Care Medical Equipement Services

 

Our Mission
Care Medical Equipment is dedicated to being the Northwest’s “Partner in Care”, providing quality durable medical and respiratory equipment, supplies and services to customers, caregivers and healthcare professionals. Our fully trained staff strives to provide caring and personalized service, superior products and after-sale support, maintaining our primary commitment to improve the quality of life for our customers.

 

 

Joint Commission

 


Store Locations
CONTACTING CARE MEDICAL EQUIPMENT
Care Medical is your "Partner in Care" and we look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to write, call or e-mail us.

Please note that all e-mails will be responded to within 48 hours. If you are having difficulties with your equipment please call your local Care Medical Equipment store location so we may assist you more quickly.
 
Oregon - Portland
1877 NE 7th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
Phone (503) 288-8174
Toll Free (800) 952-9566
Fax (503) 288-8817
Emailportland@caremedical.com

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Click here for Location Map


Oregon - salem
2685 Commercial Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone (503) 378-1756
Toll Free (800) 785-7756
Fax (503) 763-6242
Emailsalem@caremedical.com

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
Click here for Location Map


Oregon - EUGENE
1280 Charnelton Street
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone (541) 343-0304
Toll Free (877) 264-6036
Fax (541) 684-4378
Emaileugene@caremedical.com

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
Click here for Location Map



WASHINGTON - SEATTLE
4135 Stoneway North
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone (206) 547-2200
Toll Free (800) 869-7172
Fax (206) 971-3883
Emailseattle@caremedical.com

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Click here for Location Map


WASHINGTON - TACOMA
1902 Tacoma Avenue South
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone (253) 474-1774
Toll Free (800) 735-7156
Fax (253) 474-4869
Emailtacoma@caremedical.com

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
Click here for Location Map


WASHINGTON - LONGVIEW
925 Vandercook Way
Longview, WA 98632
Phone (360) 636-3120
Toll Free (800) 927-9339
Fax (360) 636-2075
Emaillongview@caremedical.com

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
Click here for Location Map